Back to top

Middle School Newspaper Club

Date & Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu May 09 2019 except Wed Nov 21 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Wed Jan 02 2019, Thu Jan 03 2019, Wed Feb 13 2019, Thu Feb 14 2019, Wed Mar 27 2019, Thu Mar 28 2019.
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 7:00am to 7:40am